The DNA Board of Directors consist of volunteer members who are committed to the DNA mission and the nursing profession. They participate without compensation and operate under the highest ethical standards.

Executive Committee

Gary W. Alderson, RN, Esq.
President (term 2018-2020)

Leslie Verucci, MSN, APRN, ANP-BC
President-Elect (term 2019-2020)

Kathleen Neal, PhD, RN
Treasurer (term TBD)

Secretary (term)

Committee Chairs

Annamarie Flick MSN, RN-BC, NE-BC (Co-Chair)

Susan Conaty-Buck, DNP, APRN, ACNP-BC, FAANP (Co-Chair)


Sandra Nolan PhD, RN
Professional Development

Karen Panunto EdD, MSN, APRN

Committee on Nominations

Sussex County

Felisha A. Alderson MSN, RN, LNHA, NE-BC, CRRN

New Castle County
(term 2019-2020)

Kent County County

Delaware Nurses Association  Delaware Nurses Association is a constituent member of  
4765 Ogletown-Stanton Road, Suite L10 | Newark, DE 19713 Healthy Nurse, Healthy Nation™
Subscribe to DNA E-News

DNA Organizational Affiliates:
DNA Membership Directory

Delaware Organization of Nurse Leaders

Oncology Nursing Society-Delaware Diamond Chapter

Student Nurses Associations

Delaware Board of Nursing


© 2019 Delaware Nurses Association. All Rights Reserved.

Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software